Astral Musings – What is happening now? 2017-08-03T00:11:23+00:00

Subscribe to Receive New Astrology Posts and Videos

September 2016

New Moon in Libra 8 Libra 15

30 September 2016 5:11 p.m. PDT 1 October 2016 1:11 a.m. UK Time Meaning of New Moon in Libra New relationships that add balance to our lives. Jupiter conjuncts the New Moon and Sun is Read More...

September 2016 Eclipses

1.Parts of the body, Traits, represented, at the Virgo/Pisces eclipses of 2016 The eclipses of September 2016 occur at: 9Virgo21 on 1Sept2016 and 24Pisces20 on 16Sept2016 Read More...

August 2016

New Moon 10 Leo 58

August 2, 2016 1:44 p.m. PDT Meaning of the New Moon in Leo Joyful feelings and happiness become part of our being and are incorporated as part of our higher selves. Let the sun shine, Read More...

July 2016

Full Moon 27 Capricorn 40

July 19, 2016 3:56 p.m. Pacific Standard Time Planetary Aspects Sun trines while the Moon sextiles Mars in Scorpio, both Sun and Moon square Uranus, Sun trines Chiron retrograde. Mercury conjuncts Venus, trines Saturn retrograde Read More...

June 2016

New Moon 12 Cancer 54

July 4, 2016 4:02 a.m. Pacific Standard Time Welcome everyone to my new website: Elpis Astrology! This is my first posting for Astral Musings. I plan to post every two weeks or more often if Read More...